Our Team



Beata Block
Position: President of the Executive Board
e-mail: blockb@rdl-hydraulics.com


Aleksandra Danek-Muchlado
Position: Operating Director
e-mail: daneka@rdl-hydraulics.com

Sales Department


Przemysław Kończewski
Position: Commercial Director
e-mail: konczewskip@rdl-hydraulics.com


Piotr Burliński
Position: Sales Team Leader
e-mail: burlinskip@rdl-hydraulics.com


Marta Tusińska-Kiakszto
Position: Technical & Commercial Specialist
e-mail: kiaksztom@rdl-hydraulics.com


Joanna Bednarz
Position: Technical & Commercial Specialist
e-mail: bednarzj@rdl-hydraulics.com

Maciej Lewicki
Position: Technical & Commercial Specialist
e-mail: lewickim@rdl-hydraulics.com


Dariusz Rojek
Branch Office Gorlice
Position: Sales Team Leader
e-mail: rojekd@rdl-hydraulics.com


Michał Pruchnicki
Branch Office Gorlice
Position: Area Sales Manager
e-mail: pruchnickim@rdl-hydraulics.com

Marcin Radwański
Branch Office Katowice
Position: Project Manager
e-mail: radwanskim@rdl-hydraulics.com


Piotr Adamski
Regional Representative Łódź
Position: Technical & Commercial Specialist
e-mail: adamskip@rdl-hydraulics.com

Piotr Budyta
Regional Representative Warszawa
Position: Commercial and Technical Specialist
e-mail: budytap@rdl-hydraulics.com

Technical Support & Service


Marcin Liss
Position: Technical Director
e-mail: lissm@rdl-hydraulics.com


Position: Service Engineer
e-mail: gorzkowiczg@rdl-hydraulics.com

Accountancy and logistics


Anna Dalecka
Position: Logistics and Supply Manager
e-mail: daleckaa@rdl-hydraulics.com


Jolanta Kunicka
Position: Specialist in Logistics and Supply
e-mail: kunickaj@rdl-hydraulics.com


Adrianna Idzikowska
Position: Specialist in Logistics and Administration
e-mail: idzikowskaa@rdl-hydraulics.com

Storeroom and production of hose assemblies


Maciej Dunst
Position: Logistic Coordinator
e-mail: dunstm@rdl-hydraulics.com


Leszek Lewna
Position: Warehouseman
e-mail: lewnal@rdl-hydraulics.com